Skip to content

What’s This All About?

February 10, 2009

Hi, kids. I’m here to talk some sense to you all here today.

We vegans have to deal with things “regular” folk don’t sometimes, and apparently, that really freaks some of you out. This blog is about dealing with the awkward/rude/uncomfortable/ambiguous situations we sometimes find ourselves in with (what I hope is) aplomb, dignity, and guts.

As for me, I suppose I don’t have any formal qualifications to be doling out the advice, but frankly, neither does Rory Freedman, so I figure I’m good.

Stay tuned for my first real post tomorrow!

One Comment leave one →
  1. demelza permalink
    September 2, 2012 4:47 am

    You’re ace- I’m writing an essay in which I have to comprehensively analyse issues related to the provision of food for people with specific food needs. Couldn’t think of issues :/ …thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

